School Teams

Karearea Team

Mrs Jo Maguire Room 1 (On Study Leave 2021)
Team Leader & Deputy Principal
jo.maguire@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mr Glen Howells   Room 1
Teacher
glen.howells@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Annette Chapman    Room 2
Teacher
annette.chapman@sjhscloud.school.nz

Miss Vanessa Spence    Room 3
Teacher (Team Leader)
vanessa.spence@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mr Kevin Booth & Mrs Chris Booth Room
Teachers

chris.booth@sjhscloud.school.nz
kevin.booth@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mr John Dale    Room 18
Teacher
john.dale@sjhscloud.school.nz

Ruru Team

Miss Jan Pickett    Room 5
Team Leader 
jan.pickett@sjhscloud.school.nz

​Mrs Clemency Boyce   Room 6
Teacher
clem.boyce@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Samantha White    Room 7
Teacher
samantha.white@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Kylie Munn Room 8
Teacher 
kylie.munn@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Alina Rotaru    Room 9
Teacher
alina.rotaru@sjhscloud.school.nz

Tui Team

Mrs Pernille Watkins  Room 15
Teacher – Team Leader
pernille.watkins@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Cathy Carroll    Room 16
Teacher 
cathy.carroll@sjhscloud.school.nz

Miss Brylee Kemp  Room 10
Teacher
brylee.kemp@sjhscloud.school

Piwakawaka Team

Mrs Laura Malone-Belliss    Room 13
Team Leader 
laura.malone-belliss@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Jodie Bruning     Room 11
Teacher 
jodie.bruning@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Maria Evans   Room 14
Teacher

maria.evans@sjhscloud.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Devane    Room 12 (From Term 2)
Teacher 
jessica.devane@sjhscloud.school.nz